Logo

Roundtable | Keeping Score: What Can We Learn from Using our Scorecard and Short Improvement Cycles? - Shared screen with speaker view
Ryan Carpenter
23:05
Hi Beka!
Beka Padilla
23:38
Hey Ryan!
Beka Padilla
23:55
You can find our toolkits at: https://www.studereducation.com/toolkits
Ryan Carpenter
25:41
What is the end objective we hope to accomplish
Erica Karr
25:42
The goal.
Erik Olson
25:43
The destination
Crista Carlile
25:44
We need to know our goal/intended outcome. If we don’t have a clear target, we won’t know if we’ve been successful..
Mandy Gagliardi
25:45
The strengths of everyone on the team (and where we aren't strong).
FRED WOODHAMS
25:46
What our goals were.
Robin Largue
25:46
specifics of what is to be accomplished
Ryan Carpenter
25:47
what does a "5 look like"
Rob Clayton
25:47
The purpose & goal
Luke Francois
25:50
Desired outcomes.
Nannette Johnston
25:54
What is the goal
Melissa Matarazzo
25:55
Deadline!
Monique McKay
25:58
What goal we are trying to accomplish
Mike Buono
25:59
outcomes
Suzy Thomas
25:59
What good looks like
Gayle Juneau-Butler
26:26
Big aims, goals...benchmarks....
Mandy Gagliardi
33:54
Quick template for a Plus/Delta Process: https://9principles.com/learning/plus-delta-process/
Beka Padilla
36:30
The templates that Janet is showing are free and fillable in our downloadable version of the Return to Learn Toolkit, here: https://www.studereducation.com/return-to-learn-toolkit-organizational-excellence-execution-improvement/
Erica Karr
37:48
Leadership Short Cycles: https://9principles.com/learning/leadership-short-cycles/
Sergio Mendoza
01:04:24
I have to go to a school site. Thanks for the teaching and learning.
Mandy Gagliardi
01:04:42
Thank you, Sergio!
Erica Karr
01:07:34
Rounding with the Board: https://9principles.com/learning/rounding-with-the-board/
Sabrina Hebeler
01:09:32
Hi Fred! So great to see you here.
FRED WOODHAMS
01:09:57
Hello Sabrina!
Erica Karr
01:11:07
Disciplined Quarterly Cadence: https://9principles.com/learning/disciplined-quarterly-cadence/
Erica Karr
01:12:31
Celebrate Wins that Matter: https://9principles.com/learning/celebrate-wins-that-matter/
Erica Karr
01:15:08
Stoplight Report: https://9principles.com/learning/stoplight-report/
Crista Carlile
01:21:56
Thank you! I appreciated the learning and conversation!
Melissa Matarazzo
01:22:02
Lead on, great fols!